Project

General

Profile

Bug #511

Failure to readd account once it's deleted

Added by 0xd34df00d almost 9 years ago. Updated almost 9 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
Plugins: Poshuku OnlineBm
Target version:
Start date:
11/29/2011
Due date:
11/29/2011
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
1.00 h
Reported in:
master

Description

STR:
  1. Add an account in OB's settings.
  2. Delete that account.
  3. Try to add that same account again.

Expected output:
The account should be, well, added.

Real output:
After pressing Apply, nothing happens.

I've tested only with Read it Later service, but maybe Delicious is subject to this bug as well.

#1

Updated by Magog almost 9 years ago

  • Due date set to 11/29/2011
  • Status changed from Assigned to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
#2

Updated by 0xd34df00d almost 9 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF